Front of House Podcast

Front of House Podcast

Do you like music? Do you like podcasts? Well then, you’ll like this. I’m talking about a super high-quality podcast about music.

“Front of House” is produced by Mike Dawson. You can find his achievements here:

http://dawsangeles.com/

@DawsAngeles 

@FOHPod

https://soundcloud.com/dawsangeles/

 

I listened to the first few minutes on my phone with earbuds. Then I had to turn it off. This podcast

is so good, I needed to use my PC and Sennheiser headphones to make sure I wasn’t missing out.

Glad I did.

Podcasting is evolving, and we have Mike Dawson to thank.

 

One response to “Front of House Podcast

Leave a Reply

